Give Me Future (Film) // Various Songs, Major Lazer & Diplo

Tags: Major Lazer // Diplo // // Apple Music // Film Placements // King Henry

On November 17, 2017, Apple Music released Give Me Future, a documentary following Major Lazer's 2016 concert in Havana, Cuba and exploring music's relationship with youth culture within the country. SONGS had a total of nine tracks featured in the picture.

"Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)" by Major Lazer
"Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx)" by Major Lazer
"Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)" by Major Lazer
"Get Free" by Major Lazer
"Get It Right (feat. )" by Diplo (co-written by SONGS writer King Henry)
"Lean On (feat. & DJ Snake)" by Major Lazer
"Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) (Remix)" by Major Lazer
"Paper Planes" by M.I.A. (SONGS writer Diplo
"Too Original (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell)" by Major Lazer

The documentary is now available to stream on Apple Music.  Check out the trailer below!